In spite of advances made in agriculture many people still go hungry around the world.why is this case?what can be done about this problem?

Without question organized agriculture is one of the most important signs of countries development in the world but we see many hungry people in different places.we will discuss two main reasons and solution about this issue here. First of all most of academic and industrial evolution is in developed countries but they may have scarcity of land and manpower to farming, by contrast underdeveloped countries have abundant humanpower and plenty farming land.in the other hand and in my opinion most significant problem is unfair prosperity distribution, for example abundant people settle in poor,dependent countries wich are in need of others science and industry but rich countries have little population and low population growth. It would appear that solution of this universal problem need collaboration of all authorities to provide the last researches in agriculture and industrial news globally. In addition interregional cultivation could be another resolution, for example japan with lack of farming land can use Vietnamese yard and unemployment workers to create crops and also jobs in less powerfull country to achive a better economy for poverty-stricken people of this area and produce more food. Finally the problem of hunger and poverty in the world would solve globally with coopration of all countries as a global village.