Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what type of neighbor is the best to have?

We are always surrounded by people, maybe at work or home or outside. Neighbours are the one who lives near to us and in this case, I will prefer to have someone who is like us. In my opinion, I think this way for two reasons, which I will examine in this essay. firstly, I believe that when we have people of the same qualities around us, it becomes easy to mix with them. my own experience is a compelling example of this. my family experienced a short circuit in my house several years ago. It was a bad experience and it happened during the evening hours. at the time of cooking dinner. we all were managing to handle the situation. surprisingly our neighbour comes to our home. they also bring the dinner for all of us. they even also called the electrician to correct the issue. just after a few hours, our house lights come back and all feel happy to have such a neighbour. secondly, In conclusion, I strongly believe that having neighbours like us is the best to have. Because of common interests and nature, it becomes easy to have a good bonding with them. Such relation is easy to maintain and always gives us a positive environment.