Some people believe that teaching children a home is best for a child's development,while others think it is important for children to go school.discuss the advantages and disadvantages of home schooling and state your opinion.

It is often urged that teaching children at home is good for childs' development,while other believe that it is more important to go to school.In my opinion, it is important to go to school because school provides enough resources than at home.In my essay, I will discuss the positive benefits and negetive benefits of home -schooling. Home -schooling has many advantages. Firstly, at home children learn at the comfort of their homes.At home the learning environment has low pressure. For example,you will studying alone while at school you will be learning with alot of children. As a result learning large numbers makes it difficult to get one on one learning with the teacher. Secondly, home -schooling it provide a chance for children to spend time with their families. Its strengthen a bond between them. As a result, social relationship will be strengthened. On the other hand,there are disadvantages of home learning.At home there are limited learning resources,which will make it difficult to learn. For example,the absence of qualified teachers who will help a child to understand. Furthermore,learning at home it reduces a child's chances to create friends. Children need the influence of their peers to develop well. For example,positive peer pressure, it helps them to make good decisions. In my opinion, teaching children at school help a child to develop than learning at home. In conclusion,both home and schooling helps in the development of a child.