Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement.

Money plays important a role in our life.Some people believe that it could not gives a enjoyable life.While in my perspective, money provides a comfort zone, fullfill all basic needs and luxucy life. This essay will further elaborate my views and thus lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost behind its is worth considering that with the help of money, people can purchase anything what they want and stastify themselves. For example, If a wants a luxury home then by buying a house gives a luxuries life which gives them confort and happy. Additionally, people can get food to eat, cloths to wear and shelter to sleep. Thus, they can get education by paying the fees in institution and become a succesfull person in their life. Moreover, People can also take care of their health. For instance, If a person is purchasing a healthing healthy food then it impoves their overall performace, gives more energy to do their work, helps them to concentrate their work and students can focus their stuides. Furthermore, Money can buy anything and gives a person a better and dream life. Hence, nowadays without money nobody can achieve their dreams. Person can get a higher education in any profession they want. To recapitualte, according to the argument aforementioned above, Government should also help to schools by providing them free cources sources in some instant because not everyone have a big amount to do any cource of study. This could help to all children to get education without any worry of paying fees. In last, by money people can fullfill their dreams easily.