More and more people move away from family and friends for working. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages.

The twentieth-century inflation and unemployement have been forcing a great number of people to leave their family and friends looking for jobs in further areas. It is noteworthy to bear in mind that this phenomenon has its own two sides; however, I believe the drawbacks are greater than the benefits. The following essay will look at two rationales supporting my notion. Firstly, these people usually suffer from various mental disorders. This is because new challenges and sudden seperation from their beloved ones are two integral risk factors for these diseases. For example, the prevalence of adjustive disease disorder is high after moving to a new place and is accompanied by disabling stress, which leads to the inability of working properly and eventually the loss of that new job. Therefore, not only can these changes contribute to health problems but also might make the main goal of this migration meaningless. Secondly, this seperation treathens the integrity of families and family members' health. It is irrefutable that long-distance relationships do not remain for years. For instance, the children who are living apart from one of their parents usually find it hard to communicate with that parent. Moreover, these children might suffer from mental disorders, like depression, due to this obligatory seperation. Thus, the conflicts arise among families, which can bring a lot of distress for family members. To sum up, moving to other cities to find a better job opportunity hurts the traveller and the significant people in their lives and can contribute to the destruction of their relationships. I believe that the above-said disadvantages negate any possible benefits.