Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Current years more people like to spend their lives doing the same activity or work and they prefer to it. But some people think that to change their work is better than doing only one activity during their lifetime. My essay will examine the views in the upcoming paragraph. On the one hand, it might be said that if people love their work, they will spend their whole life to it. Furthermore, doing the same thing or work it cause to be expert and popular with it, because if people devote much time to one activity, they will be just prominent and nearly flawless person on their work. Another cause to that view is the good salary, because nobody throw their work which is paid good income. Conversely, the jobs which are paid much money is also cause to change works or activities. For example, if employers offer the job that is paid much money to people who work on low paid jobs, people will exactly choose the offered jobs. Secondly, more interested in changeable things namely changeable life, because their character is curious and diligent, thus, they prefer to change their works. It might be said, that conditions might help to adopt a resolution, because they have experienced more difficulties and situations as well as those experiences affect to their worldview. In conclusion, it seems that doing the same things is good way to be expert and improve their skills on one job but I prefer to change because it is more interesting and useful than first view.