Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History.Discuss both these views and give your opinion

In this modern era, technology and science play a pivotal role in today's world. Some believe that history is a more important subject, whilst others believe science and technology are more significant than history. This essay will shed light on both these perspectives and discuss my point of view in conclusion. To begin with, owing to technological advancements and researchers granting convenience and high benefits to humans, it is understandable that a large number of folks will give importance to one of these subjects a lot. Moreover, the market hiring trend reveals that candidates with these two subjects are preferred more, particularly technology. For example, most companies employ individuals with software operating skills, such as Microsoft word, business reports, PowerPoint etc, because these skills are used in companies regularly. Thus it is obvious people with these skills get more job opportunities around the globe. Nevertheless, through history, individuals learn about their own country and about the rich culture of other continents. This is one of the reasons history will play an important part in the school curriculum. For instance, the Pyramids in Egypt show a complex and intelligent architecture from the past. As a result, students are able to apprehend each country's culture and learn from the mistakes of their ancestors. To conclude, each subject has its own advantages for students and will remain a part of the school curriculum. However, considering all those reasons above, I believe that technology and science have a more pivotal role than history because these subjects will be used more frequently in the future.