As well as, making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that doing business should not take only advantages, on the other hand the social responsibilities are also important. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement, and the following example will be provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most important reasons why businessmen should be aware of social responsibilities as important as making money is to improve the company's reputation since,in modern business, it can be vital for your company ’s success to demonstrate that your workplace is promoting social responsibility and fair working conditions. For example, the latest study conducted by Bangkok University revealed that 80% of large and famous factories in industrial sites tend to receive cooperation from the local people in all activities, this is because the local's opinions have been surveyed previously. Having said that, boosting a company's reputation plays a major role in the business's growth. Another reason to support this is the fact that social responsibility programs can boost employee morale in the workplace and lead to greater productivity. This is because it has an impact on how profitable the company can be. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that most of the employees who have joined social responsibilities programs believe that their employer can be trusted for them as well. As a result, they will do their best in their duty. In conclusion, it is true that social responsibilities are important as well as making money in business because it could enhance the reputation of the company and also improve employee productivity.