Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.To what extend do you agree or disagree

One of the most serious problems that the world is facing is climate change nowadays. There are several causes behind this. Some communities believe that we should accept living with it rather than finding solutions and hindering it. However, I totally disagree with this idea,I believe we still have time to tackle this issue. There are several actions governments and individuals can take immediately.The main reason for climate change is greenhouse gases such as carbon dioxide. Firstly,governments should introduce laws that can limit carbon dioxide emissions. For example, they can impose 'green taxes' on airline companies and industrial companies. They shouldn't allow companies to destroy the rainforest for business. Secondly, individuals can reduce household waste and classify the rubbish. Furthermore, society should use public transport or bicycles rather than driving, by doing these actions people can reduce carbon footprints. Moreover,parents should educate their children on how to protect our environment and set a good example for children. In addition, the public should stop buying overpackaging products and expensive wooden goods. On the other hand, if we stopped finding solutions, it will have a catastrophic impact on our planet. It is undeniable that we will be facing several disasters such as rising sea levels, droughts and flooding, extinction of plants and animals, polar ice melting, and even humans will be dying. It is clear that we will be not able to face these problems in the future. Overall, it seems that climate change has a huge impact on our planet and our lives. We should continue finding solutions as governments and individuals to minimize the negative effects. However, if we ignore this problem we will not have a second chance.