Some people think that the best way to reduce the time spent traveling to work is to replace parks and gardens close to the city center with apartment buildings for commuters, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The Precedence of Parks and Gardens in the modern world as compared to massive infrastructure which was always a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial. while copious people claim that in order to reduce the rush and traffic congestion on the road it will be advantageous to demolish the public playland area and build new workshops for workers. while critics argue such places are the sources of cosy and comfort zone so they will not be replaced. In my, opinion the latter propositions appear to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on my views on the positive and negative impacts of the trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, commencing with the first argument according to numerous people for the sake of cutting down the time spent on travelling for their work to later part of the city, Therefore, The government should take initiative and room the news employment to near city areas instead faraway places. in addition, the employer will be able to operate effectively and advantageously. for instance, the countries having less land and congested area increasingly accommodate business traders by providing premises near the centre area or by replacing old buildings and museums. to exemplify, A survey report indicates that more than 70% of plants and trees and the public area have each year cut down in favour of housing and work projects. Secondly, moving towards the second argument I think is more rational owing to plentiful reasons firstly replacing public properties with the building directly impacts not only the congestion but also impacts the climate as a result of deforestation. Moreover, such places are a source of entertainment numerous families prefer to spend time with their kids in that area but also somehow reduce the carbon emission pollution. To Illustrate, Islamabad is the capital city of Pakistan and 2nd beautiful city in the world. research indicates that its mainly owing to greenery and old building and history such as monuments, heritage and millions of folks visit that city across the globe. Finally, to recapitulate according to the aforementioned views reach a conclusion that the value of public places and gardens are indeed and plays a crucial role as a landmark for ethnic people therefore, it is better to build and established manufacturing operations far away from the city that does not only protect the environment but also preserve the heritage