Some people think that the best way to reduce the time spent traveling to work is to replace parks and gardens close to the city center with apartment buildings for commuters, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that playgrounds play an essential role in the life of an individual and due to gradually increasing the intensity of communities reckon that, occupy the recreational grounds with others sort of buildings. At the same time, others and I disagree with the notion. However, both arguments need proper scrutiny before forming an opinion. On the one hand, it is true that travelers disburse their ample time on traveling for the purpose of work, so it is crucial to reduce the time frame and saves that time for productivity, thus, leading to easily getting familiar with their ambiance of the workplace and improve their recognization in that company. In that case, the area of the garden must be replaced with the commercial sectors in favor of commuters, and this is because of traffic congestion as steadily skyrocketed the modes of transport often to get delay. For instance, in the USA, a survey conducted by the local company found a majority of commuters getting late due to traffic jams and rapidly increasing in the country. Moreover, due to invalid constructions of the Station, subway, and numerous roads, which eventually disturb the daily cycle of passengers and spend an extremely long time on them. In addition, some companies offer apartments near to the workplace along with a biological garden which makes an easier lifestyle for individuals rather than being late in traffic. On the other hand, green space is the main key principle in the lifestyle of individuals, and I do not agree with the advice of replacing the parks with buildings. However, it is a kind of discrimination among the people who live in a society that leads to some devasting aspects in the community. Firstly, public areas consider an integral part of people’s lives. Without the parks, the quality of life would have plummeted because people’s lives are not only full of work and carrier. For instance, due to the huge inclination of carbon dioxide absorbed in the atmosphere, which leads the massive health consequences in individual lives. In addition, such recreational spaces can provide an abundance of amenities, which children are engaged in socializing themselves in the playground. Furthermore, construction of the high-tech apartments will increase the density of population, and the whole area will be occupied shortly, so in that case, management needs to give the interference in favor of society, so this practice should be neglected. In the end, after analyzing both sides of the argument, I believe that greenbelt pronounces as a green space and safe environment instead of replacing it with other buildings. Therefore, finding another alternative for commuters is the best possible way to sort that issue rather than changing the facility of parks.