Some people think the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others think that the main benefits are in the world business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the rapid development of globalization in the past decades, many countries get profits due to the increasingly strong bonding through the intensive interaction with others. The environmental protection and economy have equally benefited from such international cooperation under the background in major regions. On the one hand, it is commonly known that environmental problems have a heavy toll on the well-being of the whole society. Thus,applying global cooperation can unite more countries and clear the responsibilities of each in preventing detrimental pollution. A great case in point is that the developed countries can support many high-tech devices and professional experts in the developing regions to tackle the environmental problems that can not be solved by limited local technology and lacking of biologists and chemists and so on.What is more, a great number of extinction species can also be rescued by the international organisations when they face detrimentally killing result of the lagging traditions in specific areas. On the other hand, the international connection allows entrepreneurs to extend their businesses out of the country, which could make rational use of different resources to help the economic development on both sides. For example, many western companies set up factories in Asia since there are more low-price labour forces and some factories were set in the original source of goods in order to reduce the transportation cost. What is more,one more beneficial fact caused by international cooperation is that the foreign businesses also create many job opportunities for local citizens in some developing countries where the industrial development is primitive and inferior. In conclusion,from my perspective, the expansion of global interaction enhances the relationship among the countries, which can lead to many positive results including earth protection and financial stimulation