Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. Others, however, believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The precedence of physical health and a well-balanced diet which was always a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial while copious peoples claim that it is an individual responsibility to maintain their fitness and diet. in the contrast, numerous folks argue that the local administration should ensure their citizen's physical fitness and food. In my, opinion the formal propositions appear to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on my views on the positive and negative impact of the trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, commencing with the first argument that is essential also handy that every person on the planet should be bound to keep a close eye on their energy and fitness level it will be advantageous not only for an individual but also for the nations. furthermore, society as a whole should also be responsible for their meal and should have adequate information in line with the benefits and causes of certain meals. to exemplify, A survey report indicates that about 70% of people in Pakistan are quite conscious of their physical appearance on their own as well as energy level in this regard they pay utmost attention to their snacks and physical also regularly attend a gym. Secondly, Moving toward the second argument of this debate the first point of issue is that government is mainly responsible for the provision of cuisine and business employment along with accommodation and which are crucial and core for living. on the other hand, the local authority should emphasise the importance of exercise and diet through robust awareness such as through media newspapers. for example, research indicates that local law in the USA increasingly encourages their folks regarding health and diet issues as a result more than 60% of people improved their fitness each year on their own and it is a good development. Finally, to recapitulate according to the aforementioned points reach a conclusion that every sensible person should make sure and aware about their healths and eat such things that are indeed for their body and government responsibilities are only to provide a prestigious destination for living.