E-mail has had a huge impact on professional and social communication,but this impact has been negative as well as positive. Do the disadvantages of usinge-mail outweigh the advantages

It is true that E-mail continues to be an imperative communication tool nowadays. However, because the uses of E-mail are general and multi-functional, it can be used in all areas. E-mail has affected our lives in a positive way, and also in a negative way. Some people enjoy the benefits while the drawbacks have a huge effect on others. To begin with, it is true that E-mail has convenient our communication, and it has been used in a variety of areas. For example, international firms tend to use E-mail to contact each other, they use it for making important decisions. Moreover, it is not appropriate that students to contact lecturers with phones, instead of using E-mail is always better. Furthermore, in some cases, if it is necessary, mail can be collected as evidence in courts. In addition, employees can do their work through E-mail.As result, because of the convenience of this,people's time has been saved and has increased efficiencies in offices, and productivity and has a positive effect on international relationships between countries. On the other hand, it is clear that it also has a negative impact on our lives. For instance, we can receive an extremely large amount of advertisements from some companies, which disturb our lives. top of this,some people stole the account and take all your information to use in other places to commit crimes.The security of the system is expected to develop. To sum up, in contrast, it seems that the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages.The disadvantages can be eliminated as long it was advanced.