In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, more and more people have been using online information via the Internet including online news and ebooks. Even though it looks like the use of electronic information might dominate that of physical forms, I do not believe the way people get new acknowledge from the traditional way would disappear for some reason. First of all, it is undeniable that there are some unique benefits of reading electronic information considering people do not have to carry all the physical books whenever they move. Just by carrying their electronic devices such as smartphones, tablets and laptops, they can enjoy a wide range of information they need conveniently. For example, in many universities, students usually store their major books in the form of PDFs on their devices rather than carry all of their heavy physical books. Furthermore, as the cost of gaining information on the Internet is usually free, it would be welcomed by the underprivileged and young students who do not have any jobs. For example, even without paying for any physical news, they just browse some Internet news freely with no charge. On the other hand, there are some advantages of using printed acknowledge that cannot be alternated. Firstly, it is not possible for people who have eye strain or limited physical condition to use electronic information for a long time. Due to their health condition, the use of electronic information could make them distracted while reading. For example, for those who have eye dry symptoms, it would be easier for them to make the most of physical books with no blue light that is harmful to their eyes rather than ebooks. Another benefit of reading physical information is that they can expect the remaining pages immediately. For instance, when children who didn't learn many numbers at school read a novel in the physical book, by glancing at the remaining pages, they can guess how the stories would go, which makes them more curious about the book. In conclusion, though there are some benefits of information on the Internet, as there are some distinct advantages of reading printed information, there would be coexistence in the future.