In some countries an increasing number of children are overweigh as a result of eating too much fast food. It is necessary for governments to ban selling this kind of food in schools. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is a number of conspicuous trends in today's world, and the most preponderant trend is people still believe that government should not avoid banning food in schools. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of a child's improvements. However, I do not accept this entirely, and will explain why in this essay. There are a number of reasons in favour of my stance. The most preponderant reason is that governments should avoid fast meals, to avoid obesity. There is a wide range of reasons why. This will better activity and will lead to good stead. This will enhance your growth, and it will be a better world to live in. Another pivotal point in the aforementioned point is that not only will children thrive to live better, but their quality of success and perseverance will also be better. Children will broaden their horizons and will live much better. Not only will such a system work better, but it will also better the health and quality of their growth Therefore it is necessary for governments to avoid the selling of fast meals in schools. As mentioned above, one can conclude that it is necessary for governments to avoid the selling of fast meals in schools.