Nowadays many people choose to be self- employed rather than to work for a company or organisation .why might this be the case? What could be the advantages and disadvantages of being self-employed?

In the modern era, the majority of people tend to own a business rather than being employed, owing to the statement there are few reasons thus to give the answers for those advancements and disadvantagements of being a businessman. First of all, being an employee means you are working for another's company or organisation which you are paid monthly by the same amount, in contrast, you do not control or not to organise massive work things or even take any risks which might affect your capital. Also, some folks like consistency, which they only have to do a project within their responsible part moreover they think that the salary will be certainly paid. On the other hand, nowadays more and more populace are having their own trade due to the transition of the economy which is better to make money than the past and there are lots of work range such as influencers who are creating and making contents for their audience whether the entertainment increase subscribers or viewers so they will earn more income. One more clear example is, that most of us are using social media such as Facebook, TikTok and Instagram etc., hence the way that a small entrepreneur can start their field by selling things. To sum up, if you are a type of person who does not like being manipulated by others, you may begin a small business because the good thing about being an entrepreneur is, that you get all the money which they are from your effort, but the disadvantage is, that you are possessing risks from an uncertainly future.