Nowadays shops tend to stay open longer hours every day of week. Is this a positive or negative development?

It is believed that markets concentrate on staying widely time each day of the week. This essay will discuss both of benefits and drawbacks sides of opening department stores for a longer time. I do not believe that stores are not open longer hours per day of the week. To begin with advantage of markets that open longer hours every day of the week. The first and foremost reason is that the majority of people would like to have some supermarkets rather than long-distance markets like Bazar and some like this. For,example some public who are so lazy and do not want to go to a Bazar, would prefer to visit a nearly mini-chain which is a convenient version for them instead of going out aloud to the markets. As a result, it is related to a person's personality and behaviour, therefore it is acceptable for these kinds of people, rather than a long-distance outlet. On the other hand, attempting to get a better idea of disadvantages of staying a much time each day, there are several reasons for making furious populations. The main reason for this is some markets are really unnecessary for inhabitants because these types of boutiques only take place,, furthermore government should focus on that some unnecessary showrooms should expand to other buildings like business centres, course centres, and banks as well. Consequently, it will be beneficial for all of us to be able to make good decisions. To sum up, from my perspective, the government and population should concentrate on these factors to keep the good conditions for citizens who are looking for something else towards on these problems.