In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing.What do you think are the main causes of crime?How can we deal with those crimes?

In the contemporary,world most nations face a surge in unethical malpractice. There are a plethora of causative factors for the above trend and limited resolution to address this consequence. The economical disparity is the major reason for emerging crimes across the globe. Inflation and job scarcity have put middle-class civilians in disarray, which is provoking them to follow the illegal path for survival. To illustrate further, chain snatching cases increased in Sri Lanka soon after the country went into two years lockdown under which many have become unemployed. Additionally, humanity is losing its tendency towards love and compassion. Despite many humans suffering due to various reasons, the elite and the blue-chip companies remain cold-hearted. For example, refugees around the world travel to metropolitans seeking asylum and basic needs. However, the wealthy community does not care about their life. As a result, smuggling and armed robberies are increasing in those areas. The prime mitigation strategy to curb the aforementioned trend is to allocate sufficient funds for the vulnerable community. One can abandon his chaotic behaviours when the interim regime takes care of his basic needs. To exemplify further, Canada provides subsidies and grants for economically vulnerable citizens. Consequently, Canada has the lowest crime rates in the world. Furthermore, it is every one of our responsibility to take care of other vulnerable citizens. People should show compassion and empathy to the affected community which will reduce their mental stress. For instance, Syrians residing in Italy have gratitude for Europeans because of their acceptance into their community. As a result, many terrorists were able to unfollow extremism and started living a decent life. In conclusion,economic crisis and inhumane behaviour are the two pivotal factors for the increasing crime rate.In response,Democrats and the general public have an obligation to address the above uncertain events.