Some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individual can have a lot of influence. What is your opinion?

A group of individuals present the view that the government can make a substantical changes in society solely, whereas other believe that individuals can have a significant effect. I strongly agree with latter opinion. On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that if humans made a decision to do a change in their own society, it would be done efficiently, as a result, the union or cooperation between a wide variety of peers to do a revolution is a vital factor. For example, the women were united toghether to protest against their low salary and a lack of civil freedom in USA about 100 years ago and ultimately they could yield desirable results. another point to consider is the fact that each person has an undoubted effect on upbringing their children which in turn parents can create a huge change in the future of community by cultivating their kids properly. For instance, many impressive humans, like leaders, speechers speakers,entrepreneurs and so on, take an action to replace world instead a better place to live. On the other hand, another group of people claim that the government are more prominent to make a chamnge in public. they insist that the power of authority can compel the general population to do new things, such as defining some laws to forbid the certain actions in special place. However, I do not find this argument convincing as the authority only can determine a new rule but people can scape from conforming them, in that, the changes are not applied unless humans could decide to accept that. To conclude, in my view the role of individuals to change in community is of paramount importance with regard to being union and upbringing effective children. moreover, the government could not compel people to conform their rules.