some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a large number of people have their own perspective on school subjects. Some believe that history has a significant role in learning while others assume that in today’s world science and technology are more important. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view based on my opinion. To commence with, learning a subject like history is necessary for a majority of students. Although that studying history can be boring for some time, this will help them to recognize the incident that occurred in the past. For instance, one should acknowledge many kinds of world war 1 and 2 that happened to some countries in the world. Moreover, individuals should not forget about the history that the worlds made. Besides, it is aimed beneficial for participants to narrate for the next generations. On the other hand, subjects like science and technology also hold a crucial role in today’s world. It is claimed that in order to learn it, it will help many people’s life more convenient in the future. For instance, in recent years, scientists discovered advanced technology by making a driverless car. This is a prove that learning science and technology will affect our future of modernism. There is no need to have a driver in the car because it is made driverless. To conclude, subjects like history, science and technology, both have a significant role in each learning. Studying history at school is aimed beneficial in order to know what happened in the past. Moreover, learning science and technology will establish a simple life in the future.