Is it right or not to leave your home country ? This question is as old as humankind. Write an essay where you explain your opinion.

This essay will discuss the conundrum that affects most people about leaving or not their own country. Is it the best or worst idea you could ever have? First of all, it is clear that moving to foreign countries might be helpful to boost your knowledge and experience. Moreover, it definitely enhances your chance of getting a job and quite a good salary. For instance, if you are a student you might develop up-to-date skills abroad. In contrast, there has been a strong counterargument around this decision. As a matter of fact/in reality, 65% of people who decided to move away found they missed their families so they became lonely. While is it true that you will have the opportunity to be really independent so as you can help your family increasing the incomes. Although it may be said that countries like England have always had very high rent and it is tough finding accommodation there. Some have argued that it is better to remain in their home country because you are surrounded by people who share the same culture as yours. To look at this further it might be natural for you to bond with local people. However, it might be said that the more you know a person the higher are the probabilities that they could become jealous of you. When you move to a foreign place generally you do not bond or have long-term relationships unless you decide to settle down there. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages to leaving your home country. In my,opinion everyone should have this kind of experience at least once in life due to the fact that living overseas could open their mind.