Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, children and teens of both gender are facing many problems in school and social life. Moreover, the most important issue to highlight is bullying therefore, teachers and families are facing a hard time controlling and reducing the problem from spreading and dealing with it. In this essay, I will examine the reasons and explain the solutions to the above-mentioned phenomenon in detail in the following paragraphs. To start with the reasons, we have to ask where the problem starts? is it something learned from school or around the family? in my point of,view there are several reasons behind it but I will mention the three significant reasons first both genders of all ages want to be accepted socially by their friends so by reacting with a bully. second, they want to be famous under the social media effect they try to post and share anything that brings likes and followers, as a result, they use other people's weaknesses or insecurity to reach it. finally, On the other hand, there are some solutions that could be done which can help to fade the phenomenon from spreading to both genders, for,example the family should raise their children to respect and accept the differences between people. As well as there should be a lecture in schools to aware the students of the effect of bullying in the short and long term. Meanwhile, the schools should be very strict about the problem when it happens in the school as well as clear punishment. in conclusion, in my perspective, the problem comes from home and how we raise and educate them.