Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

One of the most prominent trends of today’s world is a massive upsurge in thinking of traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. There is a widespread worry that it will lead to a myriad of concerns in life. However, I do not entirely accept this, and I will explain why I do not agree. There are several arguments in favour of my stance. The first dominant is that thanks to the full range of advantages it offers. Not only, can one benefit more when it comes to being useful, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Moreover,traffic and housing issues in large cities are not resolved by the replacement of large industries, as well as organizations. Although, all these merits stand in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of the prosperity of excellence is concerned. Another crucial aspect of the propositions mentioned above is likely to help thrive and excel in varied fields. Besides, only when following such a system they can also broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities, dedication, and perseverance. so there are some demerits also. As every positivity carries some sort of negativity, so another major disadvantage is population. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of changing the large institutions and warehouses and their staff to the outside city. In conclusion, although given the arguments outlined above, I can conclude that the benefits of the traffic and property problems in big states could be resolved by switching large companies and factories and their employees to the outside is indeed too great to ignore.