Some People Believe that public health will improve in the future, others disagree.what is Your Opnion?

Recently, there have been a lot of discussions about health and whether it is going to improve or not.I am of the opinion that people will become unhealthier in the future than they are now Numerous reasons support the idea of people becoming unhealthy in the future.The primary reason is that of food. People tend to eat more fast food these days. Moreover, they love to treat themselves by getting sweets and chocolates whenever needed.It appears to be because people are busier now than they use to be. Therefore, People do not have enough time to cook at home, owing to which these junk food materials making them obese,which will be a critical issue. Another reason is that technology is developing with each passing day.Young people enjoy buying new gadgets and the latest devices that impact them badly, especially when they play digital games around the clock. In particular,high screen time leads to poor eyesight and obesity. In addition, the allured behaviour towards mobile gaming reveals that young minds dislike going outdoors and prefer to spend time using gadgets. As a result, the era of unhealthy people will knock soon. Other people might disagree and say that health will improve in the future.They believe that new sports and new ways to exercise will appear soon. However,I do not think it will happen since innumerable people spend less time outdoors. Moreover,some believe technology will be beneficial in the future to improving health because these days, gadgets like watches and cellular phones notify people to go for brisk walks and exercises; conversely, I contend that these pieces of technology have started affecting adversely.More specifically, with phones and laptops, people start following celebrities and other pages on social media platforms sitting indoors.It prevents people from doing exercise, and hence, this sedentary lifestyle will ruin their health. To conclude, In my opinion, people's health is affected negatively by junk food, technology and a lack of sports that will create trouble in the future.