Film stars and celebrities often share their views on public matters that have little to do with their profession. Is this a positive or negative development?

Recently the issue has been brought into focus. Nowadays, it is common to see stars in their lives speaking about almost everything that may not be related to their career and profession and have created a great impact on their admirers. I believe that it is a negative and positive development. In the following paragraphs, I will propagate my views on this phenomenon. We may mention the indisputable fact that film stars as well as famous people take advantage of their influence to gain people's trust, making people believe and follow them to advertise untrue products. For example, in Vietnam, there are many famous stars selling live streams of products such as medicine and functional foods everywhere, of unknown origin. Has negative effects on users and affects human health. Although this issue has had the intervention of state agencies, these actions cannot be prevented. Everyone needs to take preventive measures to avoid encountering bad cases like this again. Another special consideration in this case is that there are still beautiful stories that stars bring. They use their fame to spread good messages in life. Because they have influence on many social networking platforms. That influence can spread to people so they can act accordingly. For example, during the recent floods in the Central region, stars posted propaganda information calling on people to donate rice, food, and support people during the floods, and then they received a lot of money. money and food from sponsors and people across the country. Besides these good deeds, there are still cases of stealing money to put into one's own account. These problems should be overcome and resolved once and for all. In summary, it is important movie stars and celebrities must be more careful when sharing their opinions on public issues that have little to do with their profession.