in some countries,owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.Why might be this case? Do you think this is positive or negative situation?

It is commonly believed by some nations that purchasing a house is more essential than renting one. There are several factors that lead to this trend. Personally, I believe it has a positive impact on people willing to purchase a new residence. On the one hand, owning property plays a vital role for those who emphasise their social status. This owing to them obtaining loans, resulting in indebted to the banks. For instance, in my region, due to people tend to show off their properties, they pay a great amount of money to the banks as a consequence of purchasing a house instead of staying in a renting house. This indicates the social standing of folks. On the other hand, individuals who stay in a renting residence may suffer some difficulties with landlords as well as paying monthly bills such as water, internet and electricity bills, which are not included in the payment of rent. This case makes them prone to buy their own houses. Furthermore, in some developing countries, local authorities do not help them with paying their rent. This led to them searching for alternative solutions such as low-cost apartments. In conclusion, although some inhabitants choose to stay in a renting house, it can be accepted that others are inclined to obtain their own buildings due to various factors.