Weddings are getting bigger and more expensive. What is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Recently, the cost of wedding ceremonies has increased. The rising employment payments, people’s standards for marriage, and social media influence are the reasons for this trend, but it is a negative development for the wedding business and marriages in a nation. There are several arguments why the wedding cost is increasing. The noticeable internal reason can be found in the rising employee’s minimum income rates. Because the cost of weddings always included the number of employees, each employee's wages could easily duplicate the budget. Moreover, the higher social standard of weddings could cause rising price ranges. Most couples get their inspiration from various social media. And most famous wedding ceremonies are from celebrities or billionaires which is high-end. Due to the fact, the high wedding price range is caused by huge demand by people who have higher standards for their weddings. In following these arguments, I think symptoms of rising ceremonies cost are considered to be negative developments for businesses and couples. The high cost of weddings will eventually limit people who are out of budget and the wedding businesses could lose their clients. On top of that, this phenomenon also causes to decrease in the number of married couples in a nation. In conclusion, the rising wedding price range is caused by various reasons, such as high employment wages, and high standards for weddings from social media. Through these symptoms, I claim it could cause a negative development to limit the number of married couples and wedding business growth.