Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on every day matters is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people consume that letting kids make their own ways, for example, what to eat, wear or watch, leading them into a selfish behaviour. On the other hand, others believe that making decisions skill is essential, which will cause them in future life aspect. I concur with the second opinion within a moral condition. First of all, Parents particularly Asians, whose cultures are different from westerns, often create their children's destinations such as what they should be in their forthcoming career, they have already pressured the youth without noticeable. In contrast, they just want their child to have stability in their life, hence all the above reasons make guardianships think that if youths or children are able to determine everything they want it will affect them to become an egoistic or selfish person, in my opinion, they estimate their child within the culture, the result is their offspring might not be preferable in making a decision in nearly future. On the other hand, the skill that will be significant is making decisions, most adults, who could decide what they had wanted to do or be since they were adolescents tend to be good at the skill but it does not mean that those parents should have let them did everything they would do, instead of forcing they advised them, for example, if a kid prefers to play unsafety sport, parents might tell them to use safety kit instead of saying no. To sum up, I believe that children should be allowed to have their own opinion about what they want to do still not be harmful or hurt anyone and whatever the result of the decision they have made will be, the guardianships would be a safe zone, support and lastly admonish them.