In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles would be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently, new technologies are developing in an unstoppable speed, making our life more comfortable. Furthermore, there is likely to be a futuristic world provided with non-driven automobiles. For this, I will support the advantages point of view and a series of advantages and disadvantages will be exposed. Firstly, automatic driving cars are less harmful than a traditional car. Due to their possibility of comunicates each car with another, is possible to coordinate them, reducing ceasing accidents or accidents related to human failures. One clear example is the different experiments and tests made in Tesla's facilities, making a group of lorries drive without driver in a track, resulting in a perfect performance without incidents. However, the main problem that specifically backfires this innovation, unexpectedly, is the human-been m. As a result of the impossibility of anticipating the human behaviour. The wide majority of incidents related to driverless machines are related to s human-failures or a key point generated by a human. To illustrate, and following the same companies tests, Tesla tested their first automatic car in a daily routine track for 24 hours, being the unic problem that occurred during this rest was carried by a pedestrian that went across the road illegally and ant night, been imposible to see him even for a human. Consequently, this accident delayed the autonomous driving idea for a year and stained its image. In conclusion, automatic cars are the future, making travelling safetier and less dangerous than the actual trend. On the other hand, is important to measure its testing experiments, reducing the actual problems generated by the environment.