The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand , it also isolates us and encourage people not to socialize. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The internet is one of the advanced technology which is extremely popular in the present time. Due to the internet people can download any movies, materials, browse online catalogue, subscribe for diverse services. Moreover, browsers such as Google, Google Chrome, Yendex can provide quickly downloadable materials for internet users. However, in present time concerns regarding that internet is isolating society from communicating with each other being raised despite the fact that high -speed Internet is available everywhere and allowing individuals to keep in touch in any places. I totally agree with this statement and this essay will explain the reasons for that. Firstly, the community are getting additicive addictive to Social Media and varied websites so that this distracts them from getting touch not only with their acquaintances but also their family members, To illustrate, since there are so many movie streaming websites where folks can enjoy watching movies for free, this distracts and isolates them from hanging out with their friends and callling and chatting with their families on frequently basis. Moreover, the internet is proposing so many opportunities to online shopping, ordering food online and even processing payment online so the population is randomly getting soaicilizing and seeing each other. For instance, personally I started rarely to interact and meet people outdoor because I can accomplish and order all my needed services at home without interaction with others.So, plethora of free websites and online services separate individuals with keeping in touch often with each others. Secondly, the Internet is so virus currently that people forget which the reality is. As an example we can this with social websites such as Instagram where persons demonstrating every their steps of their life instead of going out and talking to each other by phone. Moreover, video -calls which are available due to the Internet make unnessary for human beings to meet up. For instance, one person located in one city far from other city can have conference call by using different apps.So, ones don't need to meet with each other instead they can arrange conference or video call and also social media replace people's live chat and meetings. To conclude, the internet is one of powerful tool in our lives. However, internet is setting apart people from each other even though it is available everywhere. I totally agree with this, since free websites, social media,online services and diverse apps make peope to be isolated. If the internet is still popular furtherly, the community will get used to online life and automated services and application. As we this with pandemic situation, because of the Internet the world easily overcome the worldwide lockdown and get used to being apart from each other easily.