Some people think that in order to continue improving the quality of high school education, students should be encouraged to evaluate and criticize their teachers. Others, however, believe that this would result in the loss of respect and dignity for teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a common belief that students should evaluate their instructors so as to keep raising the standard of high school education. Others contend that this might create indiscipline and might be regarded as disrespect. The present essay shall cast light on the two polarized and clarify my stance. On the one hand, students are the ones who have the most access to teachers, so they can easily figure out the strengths and weaknesses of those tutors. Therefore, students might facilitate judging a teacher, in order to help institutes to improve the quality of education, and also notice school management about different aspects of a teacher such as cooperativeness, punctuality, and understanding, to name but a few. Singapore, for instance, wants to develop domestic education by assessing tutors from high school students ' evaluation sheets. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that high school students do not have the proper ability to evaluate their supervisors. As a cadre study at school and attain a diploma, hence they have enough knowledge to teach recruitment. On top of that, high school grades are in adolescence and so their negative back is based on emotional feelings rather than detail. Moreover, this phenomenon leads to a loss of honour and routine and the quality of education is decreased. To sum up, it is apparent that high school students can evaluate their teachers to upgrade their education. However, I unequivocally buttress the stand of not evaluating teachers by high students, because they are immature enough to recognise it.