In the modern world, many employees lack soft skills such as communication and working in teams. What are the main causes of this problem? What are the effects of the lack of such skills?

It is widely known that most staffs are in need of soft skills such as communication skills and working with teams that are required in job in contemporary world. In the following paragraph, I will discuss the main causes for this and the possible effects of this problem. There are several causes why this has been increasingly serious problem which leads to consequences in jobs. Unbalanced education is the most significant source of this problem. This is because most students in school focus mainly on studying academic knowledge so that they have less interest on extracurricular activities which leads them not to have communication skills and skills in working with teams. Another cause behind this is that parents are also involved in causing the absence of such skills in some people nowadays. One reason for this is that most parents are busy for children to provide on commuting environment with others which results in the absence of soft skills such as communication skills in jobs. Finally, people would not have communication skills by working from home due to Covid- restrictions nowadays. It is almost certain that there are a variety of effects coming from the absence of skills such as communication and working in teams. Perhaps as significant as this is that people who lack social skills, have confusion which impacts disadvantages in jobs. Additionally, many labors who lack skills including communication, fail to commute with other workers especially in jobs. The reason for this is that people who did not have such skills, have been in isolation in childhood. It is also suggested that employee who lack skills in working with teams, are unsuccessful to collaborate with other co-workers effectively. As a result, they will adjust with lots of difficulties which leads them to job dissatisfaction. Taking everything into account, it is possible that these causes in childhood brings about the lack of skills such as communication and working in teams which results in facing troubles and separation from other co-worker in jobs.