In some countries,owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In many nations, citizens believe in investing in a property is more important than renting on. In my opinion, it is essential to having own accomodation. I am also convinced that it is basis needs. It is my view that in many countries with difficult economic situation having a stable house is very prominent, in order to, the price of property is growing o a daily basis so if people can buy house, it will be changed in the future. Therefore, they can not provide their basis needs such as buying home. another point to consider is the fact that, you always have the option of renting out your place, which would be a good source of income. I further believe that, having a home has numerous positive aspect such as it gives freedom in doing many things, as a result, a personis not compelled to do owner house rules. hence, you have an option to designing place base on your style. For example, change the color of walls or renewing the kitchen stuffs, moreover, purchasing a plot to spend life helps the individuals to maintain their contact with their relations and this, ultimately, makes the family roots more stronger. in addition, most locals love to stay in certain resident in to their old neighbourhood because they want to keep continue their friendship with neighbours and they feel safe in their own location and they adapt to their accessibilities and facilities. In conclusion, buying a house is highly beneficial to humans. it can reduce the stress of raising the cost of the accommodation and it has a sizeable amount profit, in addition, from my perspective, it lets peole to decide by your taste.