Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are numerous food and drinks products contain a lot of which has bad for your energy and cause many matters of health. It is recommended that sugary products should sell more expensive to encourage humans to consume less sugar to protect their health. This essay will give causes for my answers and cover any examples from my own knowledge and experience I totally agreed that should be made high-price to encourage citizens to use fewer carbohydrate products. One of the reasons is to avoid plenty of harmful diseases. If society use eatables and drinkables containing high levels of carbohydrates, there will a higher blood pressure, then they can lead to many illness, such as inflammation, weight gain and so more. Social statistics illustrate that 70% of citizens around Vietnam got diseases related to the digestive system, which is very dangerous to their health. For example, old people using too many sugar products will get a harmful sickness and accelerate the ageing process. To solve this issue, the government not only made it more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar, but also make this to education. Every child when studying in a school should be learned about the disadvantages of using too many a glucose products, to make a piece of knowledge for their own students, then they can avoid this. From my point of view, acknowledgement should be a substantial way to change consumer behaviour. In conclusion, sweets and many products including sugar bring many critical problems; however, each individual should have an awareness to keep healthy and avoid the cause of serious diseases.