Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In our ever-developing world, more and more people are trying to learn and use wider spread languages. Hence, several of them disappear annually. In my opinion, it is easier to work and communicate in a world with a few languages. To begin with, the fact that we will learn only our mother tongue is fascinating. Releasing crowds from speech-related concerns this development will save a great deal amount of time. For example, today, students who are planning to study abroad spend about four hours a day learning any vocabulary, while in the future they will use it to increase their knowledge in other fields. Another aspect of the world having one global dialect is that it creates an opportunity to escape many conflicts among communities. For instance, people collaborating with each other, but talking in different languages are more likely to have misunderstandings, as a consequence of the language barrier. In addition, if the whole community will speak the same the discrimination will not destroy relationships between people anymore. In primary and high schools children can be often damaged by bullying made by their peers, it mostly occurs when a pupil can not speak a language he studies properly. To conclude, I believe that to live in a place where a person can spend time on necessary things than learning unfamiliar words, where workers are able to communicate without problems and children do not suffer from bullying tend to be better.