Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

Today, the forms people aproach each other have changed due to technology. Some of the forms technoogy has affected are relationships with a faster way of communication by reaching each other all over the world. This is a positive development because society have wider oportunities to meet people without leaving their homes. Technology is one of the faster communication because it takes seconds to connect with one another. By clicking a tab, within a seconds, you will have access to attend class or meeting new friends. Moreover, most of these internet connections are free to use. The second form that technology affect relathionships is by connecting people all over the world due to the instant connection that internet provides. Hence, students can enroll to classes without leaving their homes. To support my point, during this pandemic situation in The United States do no offers in-person classes; however, thank to the technology many students were able to connect eventhough they were living oversees. As a result, schools all over the world were able to keep their schedule without losing their educational program. The way people interact have changed because of technology and this is positive development by giving us wider opportinities to approach people or places within seconds. it is well know that there are programs that offer classes through online twenty four hours a day because people form another continent are willing to teach at very low cost. On top of this, individuals have the opportunity to know many places because of the internet. To explain further, many students have known each other by online apps eventhougn they are not living in the same country. As a result, crows have wider opportunities for meeting people or places without traveling or spending money. To conclude, the way people interact have changed because of technology and this is a great growth for the world. Without a doubt, this modification brough more opportunities to develop our society as well as individual's development.