Governments are prohibiting underage children from getting full-time jobs in certain countries. Do you agree or disagree?

In the current scenario minors participating at work for long hours is a common practice in many states and is now being banned by authorities. To begin with, I would consider numerous factors to advocate my viewpoint, firstly, teenage is not suitable for indulging in work for more hours. Because they are physically and mentally not willing to take responsibility related to the job. If we send them they cannot fulfil their tasks. As a result of forbidding employment to minors, then they can get the opportunity to go to school for the full period as well as can focus on their studies. Consequently, they are performing well in their class. To illustrate, in some villages, most boys and girls start doing labour work to fulfilling the essential needs of their families due to poverty. In this case, if we send juveniles for education instead of work they acquire knowledge and then once they attain maturity level they get better earns also alleviates their family poverty. Above and beyond, there are few other aspects which strengthen this opinion. One such aspect is, recreational activities play a crucial role in youngsters's mental status. However, If authorities restrict doing work then they can get free time to engage with the same age group people. Furthermore, pupils have a chance to take part in sports activities in which they have an interest after completion of academic hours. In addition, if they perform well in games they will get advantages that are useful for further studies and a better future. For instance, nowadays youths who got medals in international athletic activities got priority to take free admissions to medical and engineering institutions. To conclude, I am of the opinion that considering the current scenario, banning child employment by the ministry in many nations will give vital benefits to the future of the young generation. At this age, their mind is desirable for the learning stage rather than taking the burden.