Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals argue that it would be a great idea if we lived with climate change rather than try to control it. I strongly disagree with this point of view. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elaborate on the reasons and discuss my opinion more. On the one hand, it is obvious that if the climate changes, we will face critical problems, such as global warming. In other words, it would be a great consideration if we managed our climates. If we monitor it, we will be able to preserve our environment and species. Moreover, it is crucial to maintain our planet for the next generation. It would be our responsibility to pay attention to how we will be able to decrease the consumption of fossil fuels. For example, in the USA, the government prefers to protect endangered animals through supportive activities, such as the erection of dust filters for industries to inspect their pollution. On the other hand, critics assume that we are not sensitive about our nature, as it will regenerate itself. However, I strongly believe that we have to be worried about them in terms of destructive actions by humans. Additionally, it is vital to consider protective actions through the educational system, since it will guarantee our prospects due to fresh air and avoid climate change. For instance, in India, most teachers tend to teach their students how they will be able to preserve their nature through effective ways, such as controlling the use of plastic materials. Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? In conclusion, if we do not control climate change, we will face a lot of issues. Thus, it is essential to focus on how we will be able to preserve our environment. I strongly disagree that we have to live with climate change. It is better to concentrate on disturbing objects.