Many countries thought that children have to do homework in their free time while others say children should do more outdoor activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current scenario, how to utilise youngsters leisure time which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that using this period for doing academic tasks is beneficial while others believe that they should participate in other outside activities. As per my opinion, I firmly agree with that to encourage teenagers to take part doing activities in an open-air environment and I will support it with substantial reasons. To begin with, I would consider numerous factors to advocate my viewpoint, first of all, I would say it is not possible to focus on studies all the time because their mind requires some refreshment. If we encourage them to do more work related to books their brain gets fatigued and there is a chance to quit school. However, adolescents get involved in outside activities, for example, sports or learning new activities like scatting, dance and music which leads to them improving their physical as well as mental strength. what is more, when children get healthy minds and bodies then they will perform well in their education. Moreover, the minors exposed to the outside society they will get knowledge from the community and improve social skills. To illustrate, my aunt’s son is a genius in his studies and he hot higher grades in all subjects but when he is exposed to society he has not comfortable with people due to his poor communication skills. In addition to this, if they play with the same age group people they improve their competency level and are ready to take on any challenges in the world. To conclude, I am of the opinion that considering the current scenario, it is indeed a fact if pupils spend more time on an educational task it's harmful to their bodies and brain. so the authorities in countries should encourage them to spend their additional time in recreational activities instead of doing school work. So that will improve the child's psychological health.