Teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn. What is your opinion?

Many people believe that teachers should be paid at an hourly rate while some individuals consider that teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn. In this essay, I agree that teachers and instructors should be paid due to the lessons their students have learnt. To begin with, teaching and learning a subject is not easy for both teachers and students. Teachers always strive for the best and they also want their students to get flying colours marks. If a student does not put his effort into his study, teachers must be really tired and stressed since they are trying their best to teach a student. By paying salary hourly, some teachers might not want to put effort into their students since they automatically get an hourly rate. For instance, if both teacher and student do not put their concentration on the lessons, it would be very tiring for the parents who have to pay for the teachers to get a quality education for their children. On the other hand, by paying according to the lessons that the students studied, children can be taught a quality education. Teachers must put all their energy and time into their students to get flying colours in their exams and tutorials. In addition, both teachers and students pay attention to their studies and do their best for the exams. To conclude, it is undeniable that to get flying colours, both teacher and student have to put attention and effort In my opinion, paying according to the lessons is effective for both students and teachers.