Some people believe it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Unfortunate events happen to the best of everyone even though no one signed up for it. While some individuals believe that little or nothing could be done to alter unsatisfactory conditions, others think it is better to work and improve those situations. This essay will discuss both views and I will give my candid thought. Life is difficult and it hits some harder than others. Some circumstances (such as death) can not be salvaged because no matter how hard anyone tries it is impossible to get positive results. For instance, when a woman loses her pregnancy it is an extremely bad situation however anyone's capability during that same pregnancy cannot be restored. As a result of this and other comparable circumstances can decide to not try and improve. On the other hand, when there is life, there's hope. Even if the woman in the example given earlier can not undo her unfortunate outcome, she could always try for another baby that would end up being successful. Also, with a shortage of money and unsatisfactory jobs, no one should decide to accept poverty or ill-treatment at work for whatever reason because there will always be better jobs as long as the knowledge and skills for such employment are met. For example, quitting an unfavourable work environment could motivate a person to start up his/her own business. In conclusion, I believe that when life throws us lemons, we make lemonades out of them. While some incidents are awful and cannot be changed, individuals need to realize that except one is willing, a solution can not be found.