Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resource while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Based on the skyrocketing investments in the realm of space probing,some individuals look up to that as a squandering approach of financial resources,while proponents not only consider that as a fruitful project but mention it also as a vital step for humans. Although in my point of view,whereas it is crucial for people,the wealth that is allocated to it similarly should be reduced by various treatments. One of the most highlighted radices that always has attracted the man-race toward the other planets has to do with the probability of aliens' existence. Hence,as a vivid case,either flourishing in various subjects by their cooperation or detering possible threats from them can be planned by authorities if their existence is proved. Furthermore,it can be as well beneficial if our knowledge enhances in this sector.As a vivid case,not only employing them in order to address folks' requirements, such as the invention of the calendar based on the rotating system of both the earth and the sun but their function may also be revised if necessary for mankind's survival by utilizing physics rules. On the other hand,quite contrary to humanitarian activities,neither famine nor hygenic problems have been eradicated in some underprivileged countries,which would vanish if affluent vicinities assist them. For instance, saving money on some unnecessary investigations should be dedicated to establishing firms to increase their capability to tackle their issues. Moreover,the devastating results of humans' manipulations around the globe have not been ironed out until now, therefore,by new alternations more crises would emerge to menace our lives.To enlighten,global warming will get out of control while more fossil fuels are burned to reach other planets of the universe. To conclude,whereas space investigating is essential for folks,either for detecting dangers or ascending the knowledge of exploiting the natural phenomenons,to me,its expenditure can be restricted if divergent countries cowork together for this mutual target instead of spending separated budgets to conquer others.