Some people think that a person can be known from his clothes. Do you agree or disagree.

From the past to the present, clothes have been the main things that people always want for a living and increased their attraction. However, looking and knowing someone from he or she dress up do not certainly accurate because there are many people who do not prefer to spend money on their clothes. I agree with and disagree with this statement, this essay will be included both sides of my perspective and comparison. Firstly, these days, naturally, most citizens require some appreciation from others which contributes to life satisfaction. Especially, dressing inexpensive and beautiful apparel is the easiest way to make anyone interested and compliment. Even though well-dressed people have more reliable and attractive, their habits and abilities might not be good as well. Additionally, from my experience, there are some citizens who spend a lot of money on clothes purchasing, although they have borrowed from their family or friend. Therefore, we should not judge people by their dressing skills. On the other hand, when sociability needs to be participated in such as conventions, meetings and funerals, the audience and presenter need to dress properly depending on the types of circumstances. For instance, a courteous black shirt must be worn at the funeral. When someone appropriately dressed, the honourable was building. Thus, sometimes dressing implies how people attention to detail. In conclusion, we can investigate someone by looking for his or her dressing, however, it can be an error. Moreover, we should not insult people by their draping, because it makes others feel bad. In prediction, people will remain judge people in this way, however, schools should teach students how to dress and respect other citizens in society.