In many cities the construction of new houses and office buildings is not controlled. This leads to people building in whatever style they want without thinking about design. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent decades, there is higher population growth in many countries across the world. The more people were born, the more accommodations are built. a lot of new constructions are happening all the time with newly designed buildings,which an ambiguous regulation of new constructions in many countries might not alleviate this problem. The new buildings are constructed all the time aligning with a more population. However,there is a benefit to personal living for owners. Firstly, the owner may be happy with their own place as well as favourite styles. For instance, If the public like a minimal-built style, they might desire to have their own place with white or black tones. Moreover, if they like to live naturally in a fresh environment. They may design the place with many trees in their own areas. For this reason, the houses or property designed by individual owners maybe lack of control from the authorities. This may affect other nearby properties. Consequently,they also need to rethink for others. On the other hand, there are plenty of weaknesses regarding uncontrolled building regulations. First of all, the government that regulates their region may be difficult to develop or rebuild some constructions because certain cases might necessarily require demolishing the old property before starting a new one. For example,any houses or buildings were constructed without safety control. Those may reconsider by the authorities and may result in a new reconstruction. Secondly,affecting in the long-term period, the property may be no longer. So,it is a better way to build with great control including security solutions and design. To conclude, in my opinion,there is a multitude of drawbacks to the uncontrolled including the difficulty of country operations which considerably outweigh the strength. Nevertheless, both individuals and government authorities in each country should take some action with the new standard.