Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Numerous persons claim about the pernicious implications of the experiments on animals should be banned, while others think that the scientific research is based on these experiments. This essay will discuss how the experiments can be adapted and will examine the alternatives. To begin, experimentation can be applicated to animals without threatening their life. In other words, scientists can apply the available measures in order to save the health of the species. Moreover, governments have to put a legal policy to fine the searchers if they do any experience with a healthy organism. As reported in a study conducted by Oxford University in the year 2016, the majority of laboratory studies are based on experiments on animals in good health. Thus, experimentation can be adjusted to being applied to sick species. Another way to practice and detect new information, using technology and electronics. This means, authorities are invited to invest in providing all the procedures to save the life of any endangered. Furthermore, using virtual reality invention is beneficial and provides the searchers with adequate data. To elucidate, I am using Virtual reality to see not only countries and roads but also to gather with friends and meet. Therefore, the old laboratory dissections can be substituted for the new technology VR. To conclude, although significant peoples think that experimentation is harmful to animals ' life, others believe that it gives us the scientific reports to save human life. This essay discussed the protection and law to be applied for protecting the healthy species and instructed the use of Virtual reality in this field.