In some countries, more and more adults choose to continue to live with their parents after they graduate and have found jobs. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays in some countries, most the grownups tend to live with their parents after finishing their studies and having a job. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of adults living with parents. the two main disadvantages of continuing live with parents: always parents try to control your steps and by parents ' income most the grownups do not attempt to achieve high salary a job. Firstly, some parents see their children as little children even when they grow up. this way most dads and moms tend to control their children even graduated university. For instance, my dad usually asks me to know if I have eaten my dinner or wearing warm clothes at work. Secondly, when the coming source of income on both sides, by parents and adults children, job starters do not try to get high salary career due to no feeling lack of money. However, living with parents also has some major advantages like taking care of their children and motivated every day with motherly wise. For example in my hometown, south of Kazakhstan, most people not only try to live with their parents, but also moved away to another city to settle down with family. what is more, feeling a mother's love gives people the best motivation in the world. To conclude, continuing live with parents have certain advantages than disadvantages.