Plastic bags, Plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment What damange does plastic do to environments? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

Plastic wastes are becoming increasingly serious in many nations. Although plastics threaten many societies,their effects can also be combated successfully. I believe that both governments and individuals can solve the problem. Plastics cause multiple problems. The environmental effectsare very obvious. For instance, these compounds are everywhere and easily accepted by animals on both land and ocean. In some cases, such as people are thrown their plastics to the sea and beaches. The second effect is medical. Most animals eat from human beings and these plastics pass to human. These compounds cause very ill in the person health system. However, the menace of plastics can be fought. Education is the main way to tackle this issue. People need to be aware of the effects so that they can avoid this problem. In the schools are learned Change the form of the verb learning show examples about plastics. In addition, the government could also make advertising recycled materials. Thisis a good approach because if people know more about damag eof plastics, they prefer using recycle materials. As a result, recycled material popularity increases between people. In conclusion, plastic bags, bottles and packaging is a seriousissue because it causes harmful effectson effect on people's healthand the environment. The best approaches to deal with it are to educate people about its damaging effects, and alsofor the government to try to give information to society about both recycle materials and others plastica. Although the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term there are concrete steps to reduce the effects it is having on the environment