It’s time to ban social media. It has been shown that it has made life worse for people all over the world, from politics, to self-image, to the spread of disinformation. It is a social experiment that has not worked and it is time to say goodbye.To what extent do you agree with the above statement?

People have different options regarding social publishing. It is argued that social channels demolished the population's lives all over the world from politics and self-image to the spread of disinformation. It is a social exploration that has not worked and it is time to say bye-bye. This essay will examine cases of the problem and the forthcoming paragraphs will discuss both the agreement and the disagreement sides. On the one hand, the basic disadvantage is that social media distract the public from real goals, To put it another way, nowadays we live in a modern and technological advance world, that's why we can see social media become a trend among the community, especially young generations.the internet gives us lots of opportunities like people should link to each other despite the long distance. However, at the same time, the internet separated nations from the public. As a result, Humans imagine real life as social media. For example, In 2016, US president D.Tramp took Twitter to win the purposes of the election. Turn off the other hands of argument, the main way to reduce the usage of social media is the government should take tax. In other words, the authority should ban using some kinds of channels like crime, terrorism and their effect on local people's customs. Additionally, domination should increase the price of the traffics like internet megabytes,and the also administration should control their local human's behaviours what I mean, today people entered ban sides suddenly. For instance, In,Uzbekistan 90% of the population use social media like Facebook, Twitter, and telegram messengers.Of this youngsters accounted for 60%,that's why the government have to observe every social media channel. In conclusion, I partly support this statement,because I think the internet became an important part of our lives that's why making taxes is not solved this problem. If the government would like to reduce using of social media so they have to create new facilities for their urban.