Today more and more toursts are visiting places where conditiond are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. what are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

It is true that nowadays human beings more visiting difficult places, such as the Sahara Desert or Antarctic. Even though this trend can be beneficial because people likely to hit the gold of their life, the main disadvantage is that people could be face the problem which can be overlooked. On the other hand, one of the most important reasons why this is a positive development is that visiting problematic area might be make travellers successful since few persons think travelling on hazardous places is challenging. For example, according to the latest survey conducted by Bangkok University, it revealed that 80% of tourism who have experience to visit the difficult locations tend to be satisfied that they can make a killing of their fear. Having said that visit the difficult places plays a major role in someone’s fear which can be seen as an advantage. Alternatively, this development is thought to be disadvantageous is visiting such hard places allow traveller to face the hazard. This is because places such as high mountain, deep oceans, or dark cave there might be dangerous height or depth. To illustrate this, in recent news, It has been reported that most of travellers have been harmed by trying to travel into a risky places. As a result, visiting areas where conditions are difficult it people can get harm which can be considered a drawback. All in all, although this trend is beneficial because people likely to hit the gold of their life by traveling difficult places, it can be detrimental as hard places allow traveller to face the hazard that might be life threatening.